Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Online Training

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Co-Parent Counseling: Helping Parents Help their Children through Divorce

January 21 at 1:00 pm - January 23 at 4:30 pm PST
Online
$750 15 tickets left

Dates and Times January 21 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Pacific • 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Eastern January 22 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific • 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Eastern January 23 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Pacific • 12:00 PM - 7:30 PM Eastern January 22 and 23 will include a 45 minute mid-day break and each day will include stretch/movement breaks for our bodies’ sake while on Zoom.   Would you like to combine your…

Find out more »

April 2022

Your Next Steps: Launching Your Understanding-Based ADR Work

April 29 at 9:00 am - June 24 at 12:30 pm PDT
$297 23 tickets left

You have taken a conflict resolution training and want to add consensual dispute resolution to your existing practice or start a new practice— what next? Our three-part series will help you explore your motivations, professional goals, opportunities and challenges. This will be an interactive process with exercises and briefings on practical aspects of starting and/or incorporating ADR into a practice or your work and bringing people in the door. You will leave with a concrete action plan to develop the…

Find out more »
+ Export Events