Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Trauma and Conflict

February 17 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm PST

$47

Trauma’s reach is visible and invisible, transitory and ever present, and powerful. Parties in a conflict may have trauma from childhood, from their current lives, and from the conflict itself. In this webinar, we will look at sources of trauma, the impact on parties in conflict and the conflict professional, and what that means for working through conflict.

Takeaways from participating in this webinar include:

  1. A better understanding of what trauma is
  2. How to tell when someone is in that state; how does trauma manifest
  3. What you can do as a conflict professional when somebody is experiencing trauma

Date
February 17, 2021

Time
12:30 PM PST • 3:30 PM EST • 9:30 PM CET

Cost 
$47
All webinars are free for CUC Connect members. Click here to learn more.

Facilitators

Details

Date:
February 17
Time:
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Cost:
$47
Event Category:

Seats

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.