Loading Events

« All Events

CUC Connect Open Forum – VIP and Premium Members Only

March 18 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

This open session, exclusively for CUC Connect Premium and VIP members, is the opportunity to ask questions, share quandaries and get personal support from CUC instructors.

Date
March 18, 2021

Time
12 PM PDT • 3 PM EDT • 8 PM CET

Cost
Free for CUC Connect VIP and Premium members. Click here to learn more.

Registration
Connection details will be automatically sent to VIP and Premium members approximately one week before the forum.

Facilitator

 

Details

Date:
March 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Online