Loading Events

« All Events

CUC Connect Open Forum – VIP and Premium Members Only

December 14 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm PST

This open session, exclusively for CUC Connect Premium and VIP members, is the opportunity to ask questions, share quandaries and get personal support from CUC instructors.

Date
December 14, 2021

Time
12:30 PM PST • 3:30 PM EST • 9:30 PM CET

Cost
Free for CUC Connect VIP and Premium members. Click here to learn more.

Registration
Connection details will be automatically sent to VIP and Premium members approximately one week before the forum.

Facilitator

Details

Date:
December 14
Time:
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm PST
Event Category:

Venue

Online