Loading Events

« All Events

Inside Out: The Relationship Between Inner and Outer

November 2 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

$47

In this webinar we will focus on practices for accessing self during periods of conflict, dealing with discomfort, identifying and working with bias toward parties.

Outcomes for participating in this webinar include:

  • Practices for going inside
  • Willingness to be in discomfort
  • Letting go of your own goals
  • The relationship bias in our work

Date November 2, 2021

Time 10 AM PDT • 1 PM EDT • 6 PM CET

Cost $47 All webinars are free for CUC Connect members. Click here to learn more.

Facilitators

Details

Date:
November 2
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Cost:
$47
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Webinar // Inside Out
$ 47.00
Unlimited