Loading Events

« All Events

Finding Value in Conflict: Navigating Workplace Mediation

September 22 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

$47.00

Join us for a stimulating and informative roundtable discussion featuring industry leader insights from three of the world’s most advanced technology firms: Intel Corporation, Roche Diagnostics International, and System Analysis Program Development (SAP).

Panelists will discuss how the Understanding-Based Approach to Conflict has helped address human resource challenges while increasing Return on Investment (ROI) in people management systems through mediation programs that mediators can implement in small firms, non-profits, large corporations or other organizations.

Date September 22, 2022

Time 9 AM PDT • 12 PM EDT • 6 PM CEST

Cost $47

All webinars are free for CUC Connect members. Click here to learn more.

Panelists

Patrick Lau, Intel

Verena Neuhold, Roche

Carsten Pöschl, SAP

Facilitated by Catherine Conner

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Cost:
$47.00
Event Category:

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Webinar // Finding Value in Conflict
$ 47.00
Unlimited