Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CUC Connect Premium and VIP members only Open Forum (Webinar)

September 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

This CUC Connect Premium and VIP Member Only webinar session is the opportunity for CUC Connect Premium and VIP members to ask questions, share quandaries and get personal support from CUC instructors.  Free for CUC Connect Premium and VIP Members.

What: Member Only Open Forum

Date: Friday September 18, 2020

When: 12 noon Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern, 9 pm Central Europe (or adjust for your time zone)

This event is for CUC Connect Premium and VIP members only. To become a CUC Connect Premium or VIP member, click here

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

ONLINE