Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Working with Lawyers in the Room

April 6 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT

Free

In this webinar we will be demonstrating how to work with lawyers and clients together in the same room. Themes that will be included will be contracting with lawyers about their roles, clarifying how to have conversations about the law that will be constructive for the process, how lawyers can participate in deepening their client’s understanding of what is important to the parties underlying the conflict, and participating in supporting the parties to negotiate.

Date April 6, 2021

Time 10:30 AM PDT • 1:30 PM EDT • 7:30 PM CET

Cost $47 All webinars are free for CUC Connect members. Click here to learn more.

Facilitators

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
10:30 am - 11:30 am PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available