Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Advanced Topics

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Your Next Step: Launching Your Understanding-Based ADR Work

May 7 at 9:00 am - July 9 at 11:30 am PDT
Online
$297 22 tickets left

You have taken a conflict resolution training and want to add consensual dispute resolution to your existing practice or start a new practice, what next? This three-part series will help you explore your motivations, professional goals, opportunities and challenges. This will be an interactive process with exercises and briefings on practical aspects of starting and/or incorporating ADR into a practice or your work and bringing people in the door. You will leave with a concrete action plan to develop the…

Find out more »

Co-Parent Counseling: Helping Parents Help Their Children Through Divorce

May 14 at 1:00 pm - May 16 at 4:30 pm PDT
Online
$750 22 tickets left

May 14 - 16 May 14 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Pacific • 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Eastern May 15 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Pacific • 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Eastern May 16 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM Pacific • 12:00 PM - 7:30 PM Eastern May 15 and 16 will include a 45 minute mid-day break and each day will include stretch/movement breaks for our bodies’ sake while on Zoom.   Would you like to combine…

Find out more »

June 2021

Attorneys in the Room

June 24 at 8:00 am - June 25 at 1:00 pm PDT
Online
$297 24 tickets left

In this training that builds upon our one-hour webinar, we will provide a more in-depth demonstration of how to work with lawyers and clients together in the same room. Themes that will be included will be contracting with lawyers about their roles, clarifying how to have conversations about the law that will be constructive for the process, how lawyers can participate in deepening their client’s understanding of what is important to the parties underlying the conflict, and participating in supporting…

Find out more »
+ Export Events