Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CUC Connect Open Forum

September 30 at 11:32 am PDT

This open session, exclusively for CUC Connect Premium and VIP members, is the opportunity to ask questions, share quandaries and get personal support from CUC instructors.

Date March 18, 2021

Time 12 PM PDT • 3 PM EDT • 8 PM CET

Cost Free for CUC Connect VIP and Premium members. Click here to learn more.

Facilitator

Details

Date:
September 30, 2022
Time:
11:32 am PDT