Loading Events

« All Events

Intimate Partner Violence and Consensual Dispute Resolution

August 25 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

$47

Date August 25, 2021

Time 12 PM PST • 3 PM EST • 9 PM CEST

Cost $47 All webinars are free for CUC Connect members. Click here to learn more.

Facilitators

Details

Date:
August 25
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Cost:
$47
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Seats

Unlimited available
Webinar // Intimate Partner Violence and Consensual Dispute Resolution$47.00