Links

Our teachers’ websites:

Catherine Conner at Conner, Lawrence, Rodney, Olhiser & Barrett at http://www.clrob.com/our-attorneys/catherine-conner/

Norman Fischer at Everyday Zen:  http://www.everydayzen.org/

Chris Fortin at Dharma Heart Zen:  http://www.dharmaheartzen.com/chris_fortin.html

Katherine Miller at Miller Law Group:  http://westchesterfamilylaw.com/attorneys/

Stacey Shuster:  http://www.staceyshuster.com/

 

Websites we like:

Ackerman Institute for the Family:  https://www.ackerman.org/

Brene Brown: http://brenebrown.com/

Eidos Projekt Mediation: http://www.eidos-projekt-mediation.de/

Greater Good Science Center:  http://greatergood.berkeley.edu/

Harvard Negotiation project: http://www.pon.harvard.edu/

IACP:  https://www.collaborativepractice.com/