Loading Events

« All Events

Your Next Step: Launching Your Understanding-Based ADR Work

May 7 at 9:00 am - July 9 at 11:30 am PDT

$297

You have taken a conflict resolution training and want to add consensual dispute resolution to your existing practice or start a new practice, what next? This three-part series will help you explore your motivations, professional goals, opportunities and challenges. This will be an interactive process with exercises and briefings on practical aspects of starting and/or incorporating ADR into a practice or your work and bringing people in the door. You will leave with a concrete action plan to develop the next phase of your work.

Who should take this series? People who are excited about incorporating the Understanding Based Model into their work but aren’t sure how or are looking for structured support in taking this step.

Dates May 7, June 11, and July 9

Time 9 – 11:30 AM PDT • 12 – 2:30 PM EDT • 6 – 8:30 PM CEST

Logistics

The training session will be conducted through Zoom. After registration, Kayla Hellal (kayla@understandinginconflict.org) will send a separate email with Zoom connection details. You will need the QR code generated at check-out to connect.

Participants are encouraged to log on ten minutes before the start of each session to troubleshoot any technical issues and help ensure the programs can start on time each day.

Cost

The program training fee is $297.

A 5-10% discount is available for our CUC Connect members. Click here for more information.

Cancellation Policy

Please note our cancellation policy for this series: there are no refunds after the start of the series.

Details

Start:
May 7 at 9:00 am
End:
July 9 at 11:30 am
Cost:
$297
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Seats

22 available
Your Next Step$297.00